news
  • ..........................................................................................................................................
  • WEBCHAT SERIES: STUDYING ABROAD IN THE UNITED STATES

  • Dear members,

    In honor of International Education Week, CO.NX will host  webchats about international education and exchange worldwide. 

    Each program will welcome an educational advisor to provide students the opportunity to learn how they might begin the application process, and what they may expect when studying in the United States.

    American corner Novi Sad is providing free internet during the wabchats.


    Wednesday, November 17
    Time:  5:00 am EST (10:00 GMT)
    URL: https://statedept.connectsolutions.com/arsparis
    Format: This will be a video webchat in English.
    Guest Educational Advisor: Ms. Charlotte Goodwin, Educational Adviser at the Franco-American Commission for Educational Exchange in Paris

     

    Thursday, November 18
    Time: 8:00 am EST (13:00 GMT/ 15:00 SAST)
    URL: https://statedept.connectsolutions.com/pretoria
    Format: This will be a text-only webchat in English.
    Guest Educational Advisor: Ms. Martha Bridgman, Education Advisor at Consulate Johannesburg

  • category: AC-NS
    Published 11.15.2010back to news

..........................................................................................................................................