monthly-top
    • 08.01.2012 Wed
    • 10.30 am - 12.00pm Workshop "Speak English Like An American" with Nada Likić
      1.00 pm Movie Time "The Shining" by Stanley Kubrick
    • 08.13.2012 Mon
    • 10.30 - 12.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator:Mirjana Plavšić)
      theme: How important is 'networking' for your personal and professional life?
      10.00-11.30 am Silver Surfers - Computer Literacy for Seniors
    • 08.14.2012 Tue
    • 10.30 am - 12.00 pm Youth Club with Richard and Isac
      10.00-11.30 am Silver Surfers - Computer Literacy for Seniors
       
    • 08.15.2012 Wed
    • 10.30 - 12.00pm Workshop "Speak English Like An American" with Nada Likić
      10.00-11.30 am Silver Surfers - Computer Literacy for Seniors
      1.00 pm MOVIE TIME "2001 a Space Odyssey" by Sitanley Kubrick
       
    • 08.16.2012 Thu
    • 10.00-11.30 am Silver Surfers - Computer Literacy for Seniors
      12.00 pm Documentary film “Rachel Carlson Silent Spring"- feareless woman fighting for the enviroment
    • 08.17.2012 Fri
    • 10.00-11.30 am Silver Surfers - Computer Literacy for Seniors
    • 08.20.2012 Mon
    • 10.30 - 12.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator:Mirjana Plavšić)
      theme: Are we a society of givers or takers - What do we give back to the community?
      10.00 -1.30 pm - Creative Writing Workshop With Marilee Cunningham

    • 08.21.2012 Tue
    • 10.30 am - 12.00 pm Youth Club with Richard and Isac
    • 08.22.2012 Wed
    • 10.30 - 12.00pm Workshop "Speak English Like An American" with Nada Likić
      1.00 pm MOVIE TIME "Clockwork Orange" by Sitanley Kubrick
    • 08.23.2012 Thu
    • 12.00 pm Documentary film “Solar Energy - Saved By The Sun"
    • 08.24.2012 Fri
    • 11.00 am - 12.30 pm KID'S CORNER "Game Time With The Americans" with Jessica and Martha
    • 08.27.2012 Mon
    • 10.30 - 12.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator:Mirjana Plavšić) theme:Woman Equality in US and Serbia
      Guest speaker: Judith Lepuschitz 
      10.00 - 11.30 Silver Surfer Competition
    • 08.28.2012 Tue
    • 10.30 am - 12.00 pm Youth Club with Richard and Isac
    • 08.29.2012 Wed
    • 10.30 - 12.00pm Workshop "Speak English Like An American" with Nada Likić
      1.00 pm MOVIE TIME "Full Metal Jacket" by Sitanley Kubrick
    • 08.30.2012 Thu
    • 12.00 pm Documentary film “Food, INC."
    • 08.31.2012 Fri
    • 11.00 am - 12.30 pm KID'S CORNER "Game Time With The Americans" with Jessica and Martha