monthly-top
    • 08.02.2010 Mon
    • 11.00 - 01.00 pm Music Listening - Philip Glass - Music in Twelve Parts V

    • 08.03.2010 Tue
    • 12.00 pm MOVIE TIME  “Groundhog Day” - by Harold Ramis         


    • 08.04.2010 Wed
    • 11.00 -  01.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!
    • 08.05.2010 Thu
    • 1.00 pm Documentary film “E - energy” –  by PBS Home Video
    • 08.06.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 pm AMERICAN HISTORY - for children
      Documentary film for children - "Immigration to the U.S."- by Library Video

    • 08.09.2010 Mon
    • 11.00 - 01.00 pm Music Listening - Philip Glass - Music in Twelve Parts VI
    • 08.10.2010 Tue
    • 12.00 pm MOVIE TIME  “KING KONG” - by JOHN GUILLERMIN 

    • 08.11.2010 Wed
    • 11.00 -  01.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!
    • 08.12.2010 Thu
    • 1.00 pm Documentary film “Strange Days on Planet Earth” –  by National Geographic

    • 08.13.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 pm AMERICAN HISTORY - for children
      Documentary film for children - "National Observances"- by Library Video
    • 08.16.2010 Mon
    • 11.00 - 01.00 pm Music Listening - Philip Glass - Music in Twelve Parts VII
    • 08.17.2010 Tue
    • 12.00 pm MOVIE TIME  “Wit” - by Mike Nichols 

    • 08.18.2010 Wed
    • 11.00 -  01.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!
    • 08.19.2010 Thu
    • 1.00 pm Documentary film “Amazing Planet” –  by PBS Home Video

    • 08.20.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 pm AMERICAN HISTORY - for children
      Documentary film for children - "Native American Life"- by Library Video
    • 08.23.2010 Mon
    • 11.00 - 01.00 pm Music Listening - Philip Glass - Music in Twelve Parts VIII
    • 08.24.2010 Tue
    • 12.00 pm MOVIE TIME  “The Human Stain” - by Robert Benton

       
    • 08.25.2010 Wed
    • 11.00 -  01.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!
    • 08.26.2010 Thu
    • 1.00 pm Documentary film “Strange Planet on Planeth Earth 2” –  by PBS Home Video
    • 08.27.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 pm AMERICAN HISTORY - for children
      Documentary film for children - "United States Constitution"- by Library Video
    • 08.30.2010 Mon
    • 11.00 - 01.00 pm Music Listening - Philip Glass - Music in Twelve Parts iX

    • 08.31.2010 Tue
    • 12.00 pm MOVIE TIME  “The Departed” - by Martin Scorsese