monthly-top
    • 07.02.2012 Mon
    • 10.30 - 12.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator:Mirjana Plavšić) theme:How can we better promote Novi Sad as a tourist destination? 
    • 07.03.2012 Tue
    • 10.30 - 12.00pm Workshop "Speak English Like An American" with Nada Likić
      English language teacher10.30 am Youth Club
    • 07.05.2012 Thu
    • 12.00 pm Documentary film “Wild River” The Colorado
    • 07.06.2012 Fri
    • 11 - 13.00pm Music listening: An American Journey, Charles Ives.

    • 07.09.2012 Mon
    • 10.30 - 12.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator:Mirjana Plavšić) theme: Caring for the Environment - Are we living on this planet as if we have another one to go to?
    • 07.10.2012 Tue
    • 10.30 am Youth Club
    • 07.12.2012 Thu
    • 12.00 pm Documentary film “Denali” Alaska’s Great Wilderness
    • 07.13.2012 Fri
    • 11 - 13.00pm Music listening: Gershwin performs Gershwin
    • 07.16.2012 Mon
    • 10.30 - 12.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator:Mirjana Plavšić) theme:Is goal setting essential to organizing one's life course?
    • 07.17.2012 Tue
    • 10.30 am Youth Club
    • 07.19.2012 Thu
    • 12.00 pm Documentary film “Yellowstone” America’s Sacred Wilderness
    • 07.20.2012 Fri
    • 11 - 13.00pm Music listening: Music in twelve parts, Philip Glass
    • 07.23.2012 Mon
    • 10.30 - 12.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator:Mirjana Plavšić) theme:How do body language and para-linguistics provide clues as to the attitude or state of mind of a person?
    • 07.24.2012 Tue
    • 10.30 am Youth Club
    • 07.25.2012 Wed
    • 10.30 - 12.00pm Workshop "Speak English Like An American" with Nada Likić
      English language teacher12.00 pm MOVIE TIME  “Eyes Wide Shut" Stanley Kubrick 
    • 07.27.2012 Fri
    • 11 - 13.00pm Music listening:John Cage Tribute
    • 07.30.2012 Mon
    • 10.30 - 12.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator:Mirjana Plavšić) theme:What are the benefits of Positive Thinking?

    • 07.31.2012 Tue
    • 10.30 am Youth Club