monthly-top
    • 05.03.2012 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film "The Paper" by Aaron Mathews
      5.30 Assertive Communication in Business /closed group/
      6.00 pm Literary Circle with Radmila 
      6.00 pm Lecture "Retired Life in the United States" by Ryan Rowlands
    • 05.04.2012 Fri
    • 4.00 pm TOEFL preparation with Višnja Vujin
      5.00 pm KIDS CORNER (Workshop: Making Newspaper)
    • 05.07.2012 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević) theme: Do you read newspapers? 
    • 05.08.2012 Tue
    • 4.00 pm MOVIE TIME "Patch Adams" with Robin Williams
      6.30 pm Youth Club
    • 05.09.2012 Wed
    • 6.00 Literary Circle for upper elementary graders with Radmila Krajnović
      6.30 - 8.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator: Zoran Jozić) theme: Can Press be Free?
    • 05.10.2012 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film "Inside the Living Body" by National Geographic
    • 05.11.2012 Fri
    • 4.00 pm TOEFL preparation Club with Višnja Vujin 
      5.00 pm KIDS CORNER 
    • 05.14.2012 Mon
    • 5.00 pm IALC test - How to get the best scores? by Peter Bugarchic (American Studio) via Skype
      6.30 - 8.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević) theme: Best time with my family
    • 05.15.2012 Tue
    • 1.00 pm Movie Time "Kramer vs Kramer" by Robert Benton
      6.30 pm Youth Club
    • 05.16.2012 Wed
    • 6.00 Literary Circle for students with Radmila Krajnović

      6.30 - 8.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator: Zoran Jozić) theme: Divorce - yes or no?
    • 05.17.2012 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film "Families of USA" from the Series "Families of the World" 
      5.30 Assertive Communication in Business /closed group/
      6.00 pm Lecture by Ana Savić (AlterR) "The Celluloid Closet" - presenting LGBT in Holywood movies
    • 05.18.2012 Fri
    • 4.00 pm TOEFL preparation Club with Višnja Vujin 
      5.00 KIDS CORNER 
    • 05.19.2012 Sat
    • Night of Museums - American Corner Novi Sad Exhibition: “American Rock and Roll Dream - 50s”

    • 05.21.2012 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00 pmConversation Club (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević) theme: What I like about USA
    • 05.22.2012 Tue
    • 1.00 pm Movie time "Broken Flowers" by Jim Jarmusch
      5.00 pm Recorder workshop for kids with Melia Tome
      6.30 pm Book Club and Youth Club 
    • 05.23.2012 Wed
    • 6.30 - 8.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator: Zoran Jozić) theme: Conspiracy theories - pros and cons
      7.00 pm Exhibition "Serbian Beauty on the Balkans" by Wesley Channel 

    • 05.24.2012 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film "A Son's Sacrifice" by Yoni Brook and Musa Syeed
      5.30 Assertive Communication in Business /closed group/

    • 05.25.2012 Fri
    • 3.30 pm Student's Book Club with Andrea Gombos
      4.00 pm TOEFL preparation Club with Višnja Vujin
      5.00 pm KIDS CORNER
       
    • 05.28.2012 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević) theme: Smoking - Industry or Culture


    • 05.29.2012 Tue
    • 1.00 pm Movie time "American Beauty" with Kevin Spacey
      6.30 pm Youth Club
    • 05.30.2012 Wed
    • 6.00 Literary Circle for students with Radmila Krajnović

      6.30 - 8.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator: Zoran Jozić) theme: My addiction


    • 05.31.2012 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film "Uživajte bez duvanskog dima" by Petar Borović