monthly-top
    • 05.03.2010 Mon
    • SORRY, WE ARE CLOSED!
    • 05.04.2010 Tue
    • 1.00 pm MOVIE TIME
      “ Blue in the Face “  - by Wayne Wang and Paul Auster
    • 05.05.2010 Wed
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Zoran Jozić)
      Theme:Labor Day.
    • 05.07.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 -  2.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!
      5.00 pm Kids Corner –  workshop for kids
    • 05.10.2010 Mon
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme:
    • 05.11.2010 Tue
    • 1.00 pm MOVIE TIME
      “ ‚The Neverending Story “  - by Wolfgang Petersen
    • 05.12.2010 Wed
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Zoran Jozić)
      Theme:Will new fuels save the planet?.
    • 05.13.2010 Thu
    • 4.00  pm Documentary film:
      “The Paper”  - Aaron Matthews
    • 05.14.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 -  2.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!
      5.00 pm Kids Corner –  workshop for kids
    • 05.17.2010 Mon
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme:
    • 05.18.2010 Tue
    • 1.00 pm MOVIE TIME
      “ ‚The Color Purple “  - by Steven Spielberg
    • 05.19.2010 Wed
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Zoran Jozić)
      Theme:Should man explore the space?.
    • 05.20.2010 Thu
    • 4.00  pm Documentary film:
      “A Flea Market”  - PBS
    • 05.21.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 -  2.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!
      5.00 pm Kids Corner –  workshop for kids
    • 05.24.2010 Mon
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme:
    • 05.25.2010 Tue
    • 1.00 pm MOVIE TIMEBonnie and Clyde “  - by Arthur Penn
    • 05.26.2010 Wed
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Zoran Jozić)
      Theme:Serbia and EU?.
    • 05.27.2010 Thu
    • 4.00  pm Documentary film:
      “Families of USA”  - Master Communications
    • 05.28.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 -  2.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!
      5.00 pm Kids Corner –  workshop for kids
    • 05.31.2010 Mon
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: