monthly-top
    • 04.01.2011 Fri
    • 5.00pm  Kid's Corner Workshop for kids
    • 04.04.2011 Mon
    • 6.30pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: What Inspires You?

    • 04.05.2011 Tue
    • 1.00pm MOVIE TIME* “ Iron Jawed Angels ”  by  Katja Von Garnier 

    • 04.06.2011 Wed
    • 1 .00pm  Series of documentary film - “BECOMING GREEN” by NOVA
      6.30pm  Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Zoran Jozić)
      Theme: Music and Message
    • 04.07.2011 Thu
    • 4 .00pm  Documentary film: "  “The Story of Jazz”   by BMG   
    • 04.08.2011 Fri
    • SORRY, WE ARE CLOSED.
    • 04.11.2011 Mon
    • 6.30pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme:  What Makes You Laugh?

    • 04.12.2011 Tue
    • 1.00pm MOVIE TIME* The Departed”  by Martin Scorsese

    • 04.13.2011 Wed
    • 1 .00pm  Series of documentary film - “BECOMING GREEN” by NOVA
      6.30pm  Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Zoran Jozić)
      Theme: Children and Human Rights
    • 04.14.2011 Thu
    • 6.30pm LECTURE - “Human Rights Report”   - by by Mr. S Greenley, Political Officer, US Embassy Bel.           
      Marking Jazz Appreciation Month
      8.00 pm LECTURE - “Jazzology”   - by Mr. Vid Jeraj , journalist, Zagreb, Croatia.
    • 04.15.2011 Fri
    • 11am - Youth Club
      5.00pm  Kid's Corner Workshop for kids
      6.30pm LECTURE - “Studying in the U.S ”   -by Mr. Kyle Fielding, Vice Consul,US Embassy Belgrade
      Marking Jazz Appreciation Month         
      8.00pm JAZZ Foto EXHIBITION OPENING - "JazzThroughTheLens" by Jovan Gojkovic
    • 04.18.2011 Mon
    • 6.30pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: The Meaning of “Home”.

    • 04.19.2011 Tue
    • 1.00pm MOVIE TIME* The Night of the Iguana”  byJohn Huston

    • 04.20.2011 Wed
    • 1 .00pm  Series of documentary film - “BECOMING GREEN” by NOVA
      6.30pm  Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Zoran Jozić)
      Theme:The environment-a livable future-your favorite strategies.
    • 04.21.2011 Thu
    • Marking Jazz Appreciation Month
      4 .00pm  Documentary film: "  “Warming by the Devil’s Fire”   by Martin Scorsese production

    • 04.22.2011 Fri
    • SORRY, WE ARE CLOSED!

       
    • 04.25.2011 Mon
    • SORRY, WE ARE CLOSED!
       
    • 04.26.2011 Tue
    • 1.00pm MOVIE TIME* “ Iron Jawed Angels ”  by  Katja Von Garnier

    • 04.27.2011 Wed
    • 1 .00pm  Series of documentary film - “BECOMING GREEN” by NOVA
      6.30pm  Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Zoran Jozić)
      Theme: Open Topic.
    • 04.28.2011 Thu
    • Marking Jazz Appreciation Month
      4 .00pm  Documentary film:  “Piano Blues”   by  Martin Scorsese
    • 04.29.2011 Fri
    • 5.00pm  Kid's Corner Workshop for kids