monthly-top
    • 03.01.2012 Thu
    • 12.00 am TOEFL Preparation Club 
      1.00 pm Documentary film Woman Who Dared: “Amelia Erhart”
      2.30 pm GRE pereparation Club with Milan
      5.30 pm Assertive Communication Training with Nataša Drča /closed group/
      7.00 pm Computer Literacy for Seniors with Boris and Duška

    • 03.02.2012 Fri
    • 5-6.00 pm KID’S CORNER
      6.00 Using Social Media in Business Communication with Petar Savić /closed group/ 
      6.30 Literature Circle Workshop with Radmila Krajnović
        

    • 03.05.2012 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević) theme:How would the world be different if all leaders were women? 
    • 03.06.2012 Tue
    • 1.00 pm MOVIE TIME “Erin Brockovich” with Julia Roberts
      6.30 - 8.00 Youth Club with Valentina, Marko and Tanja    
    • 03.07.2012 Wed
    • 4.00 - 5.00 pm TOEFL Preparation Club with Milan Prodanovic
      6.30-8.00 pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Zoran Jozić) theme:The effects of intercultural exchange and travel.
    • 03.08.2012 Thu
    • 12.00 am TOEFL Preparation Club 
      1.00 pm Documentary film Woman Who Dared: “One Woman -One Vote” by PBS ”
      2.30 pm GRE pereparation Club with Milan
      7.00 pm Computer Literacy for Seniors with Boris and Duška
    • 03.09.2012 Fri
    • 5-6.00 pm KID’S CORNER
      6.00 Using Social Media in Business Communication with Petar Savić /closed group/
    • 03.12.2012 Mon
    • 12.00 - 1.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević) theme:  Are women equal to men?
    • 03.13.2012 Tue
    • 12.00 pm MOVIE TIME “Erin Brockovich” with Julia Roberts 
         
    • 03.14.2012 Wed
    • 12.00 pm TOEFL Preparation Club with Milan Prodanovic 
      6.30-8.00 pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Zoran Jozić) theme:
      What are the limits of free speech?
    • 03.15.2012 Thu
    • 2.30 pm GRE pereparation Club with Milan
      4.00 pm TOEFL Preparation Club 
      5.30 pm Assertive Communication Training with Nataša Drča /closed group/
      6.00 pm Computer Literacy for Seniors with Boris and Duška /closed group/
    • 03.16.2012 Fri
    • 5-6.00 pm KID’S CORNER 
      6.00 Using Social Media in Business Communication with Petar Savić /closed group/  
      6.30 EXHIBITION by Olivera Tomic
        

    • 03.19.2012 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević) theme: Who are the greatest women in your country’s history?
    • 03.20.2012 Tue
    • 4.00 pm MOVIE TIME “Music of My Heart” with Meryl Streep5.00 American Music Evening with students of Music School “Melodium” 
      6.30 Youth Club (Teen Conversation)
      6.30 BOOK CLUB with prof Aleksandra Izgarjan 
    • 03.21.2012 Wed
    • 4.00 pm TOEFL Preparation Club with Milan Prodanović
      6.00 Literature  Circle Workshop with Radmila Krajnović /closed group/
      6.30-8.00 pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Zoran Jozić) theme: What do you like about spring?
    • 03.22.2012 Thu
    • 12.00 am TOEFL Preparation Club 
      1.00 pm Documentary film Woman Who Dared: “Washington Wives” 
      2.30 pm GRE pereparation Club with Milan
      6.00 pm Computer Literacy for Seniors with Boris and Duška
    • 03.23.2012 Fri
    • 3.30 - 5.00 pm Book Club for Students /closed group/ 
      5-6.00 pm KID’S CORNER

      6.00 Using Social Media in Business Communication with Petar Savić /closed group/
      6.00 Literature  Circle Workshop with Radmila Krajnović  /OPEN GROUP/ 
    • 03.26.2012 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević) theme: How will woman look like in100 years?
    • 03.27.2012 Tue
    • 4.00 pm MOVIE TIME “Music of My Heart” with Meryl Streep
      6.00 pm TEDx Salon - * to be confirmed
      6.30 Youth Club (Teen Conversation)

    • 03.28.2012 Wed
    • 6.30-8.00 pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Zoran Jozić) theme: Open topic
      4.00 pm TOEFL Preparation Club with Milan Prodanović

    • 03.29.2012 Thu
    • 12.00 am TOEFL Preparation Club 
      1.00 pm Documentary film Woman Who Dared: “Washington Wives” 
      2.30 pm GRE pereparation Club with Milan
      7.00 pm Computer Literacy for Seniors with Boris and Duška
    • 03.30.2012 Fri
    • 5-6.00 pm KID’S CORNER6.00 Bob Dylan Night