monthly-top
    • 03.01.2010 Mon
    • 6.30 pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
       (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Does romance still exists?

    • 03.02.2010 Tue
    • 1.00 pm MOVIE TIME
       Marking Woman History Month
      Hours by  Stephen Daldry with Nicol Kidman, Julianne Moore, and Meryl Streep
    • 03.03.2010 Wed
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Zoran Jozić)
      Theme: Women who left traces in Serbian history

    • 03.04.2010 Thu
    • 4.00  pm Marking Woman History Month
      Documentary film: “One Woman, One Vote” – PBS Home Video.
    • 03.05.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 -  2.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!

      5.00  pm Kids Corner

    • 03.05.2010 Fri
    • b
    • 03.08.2010 Mon
    • 6.30 pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
       (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Most important, the most interesting and the most inspiring woman in my life.
       
    • 03.09.2010 Tue
    • 1.00 pm Marking Black History Month
      MOVIE TIME - “Dogville“ by Lars Von Trier with Nicol Kidman
    • 03.10.2010 Wed
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Zoran Jozić)
      Theme: Gender equality – does it exist?

    • 03.11.2010 Thu
    • 4.00  pm Marking Woman History Month
      Documentary film: “Nancy Regan: Presidents Leading Lady” – Biography
    • 03.12.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 -  2.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!

      5.00  pm Kids Corner: Sciences for the Yangest

                    Lets play with Physics!

    • 03.15.2010 Mon
    • 6.30 pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
       (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Big Brother – are we becoming voyeurs of modern times?

    • 03.16.2010 Tue
    • 1.00 pm MOVIE TIME
       Marking Woman History Month
      “Erin Brokowich“ by Steven Sodeberg with Julia Roberts
    • 03.17.2010 Wed
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator:Zoran Jozić)
      Theme: Expensive gadgets. Need, social status symbol or prancing?
    • 03.18.2010 Thu
    • 4.00  pm Marking Woman History Month
       Documentary film: “Annie Oakley: Crack shot in Petticoats” –  Biography

      7.00pm KCNS Literary Evening

    • 03.19.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 -  2.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!

      5.00  pm Kids Corner


      7.00 Peter Bugarchic Lecture "TOEFL Tricks and Tips"

    • 03.22.2010 Mon
    • 6.30 pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
       (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Creativity –when can we use it our everyday life?
    • 03.23.2010 Tue
    • 1.00 pm MOVIE TIME
       Marking Woman History Month
       “The Bridges of Madison County“ by Clint Eastwood with Meryl Streep

      7.00pm KCNS Literary Evening

    • 03.24.2010 Wed
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Zoran Jozić)
      Theme: What do you like the best about Novi Sad? The least?



    • 03.25.2010 Thu
    • 4.00  pm Marking Woman History Month
       Documentary film: “Amelia Earhart: Legendary Aviator” - Biography
    • 03.26.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 -  2.00 pm Happy hour for students - free internet!

      5.00  pm Kids Corner: Sciences for the Yangest
                    Lets play with Physics!


      7.00 BOOK PROMOTION “Poetry, Theory, Gender“
      modern and postmordern Amerikan woman poets by Dubravka Đurić
    • 03.29.2010 Mon
    • 6.30 pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
       (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Psychology tests – how much they are saying about us?

    • 03.30.2010 Tue
    • 1.00 pm MOVIE TIME Marking Woman History Month
       “Kramer VS. Kramer“ by Robert Benton with Meryl Streep and Dustin Hoffman
      7.00pm KCNS Literary Evening

    • 03.31.2010 Wed
    • 6:30  pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Zoran Jozić)
      Guest speaker Ms. Erin Richardson
      Theme: People with disabilities in USA