monthly-top
    • 12.01.2011 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film - "Surviving AIDS" by  Frontline/Nova
    • 12.02.2011 Fri
    • 5-6 pm KID’S CORNER
      6.30 pm  AlteR Open Debate - Nevidljive 2:
      "Dvostruko diskriminisane žene"
      NGO Alter (Center for Gender Alternatives)

    • 12.05.2011 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      theme:Why is volunteering important for society and why it is important  for individual?.

      VISIT OUR BOOTH ON VOLUNTERISAM FAIR@STUDIO M  12 -6pm  12/5/2011
    • 12.06.2011 Tue
    • 4.00 pm MOVIE TIME  “A Streetcar Named Desire” by Elia Kazan - 100 years of Tennessee Williams
      6.30 pm Youth Club with Princenton students
      6.30 pm LECTURE - "Life in Mississippi: More Than Cotton and the Blues" by Mac H. Alford, Ph.D
    • 12.07.2011 Wed
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Zoran Jozić)theme:Human rights in Serbia.
      5.30 PRESENTATION Work and Travel program
    • 12.08.2011 Thu
    • 10.00 am Elementary shool visit
      4.00 pm
      Documentary film - “The March” - by James Blue
      6.00 pm SPELLING BEE COMPETITION
    • 12.09.2011 Fri
    • 5-6 pm KID’S CORNER with Ana Gužvica i Maja Bosanac
      6.30 pm  AlteR Open Debate - Lutka sa naslovne strane: Rod u očima medija!
    • 12.12.2011 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      theme: What was the best job you ever had?
    • 12.13.2011 Tue
    • 4.00 pm MOVIE TIME   “The Roman Spring of Mrs. Stone” by Jose Quintero    - 100 years of Tennessee Williams
      5 - 09.00pm - WORKSHOP   - “Let's Develop”
      6.30
      pm Youth Club with Princenton students
    • 12.14.2011 Wed
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Zoran Jozić)theme:Cooking
    • 12.15.2011 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film - “Racing for His Life - Lance Armstrong” - by Biography
      6.30 pm BOOK CLUB for STUDENTS
    • 12.16.2011 Fri
    • 5-6 pm KID’S CORNER with Ana Gužvica i Maja Bosanac
      6.30 pm  AlteR Open Debate - Pravo na postojanje: Diskriminacija LGBT populacije!
    • 12.19.2011 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      theme:
    • 12.20.2011 Tue
    • 4.00 pm MOVIE TIME   “The Night of the Iguana” by John Huston - 100 years of Tennessee Williams
      6.00 BOOK CLUB with Branislava Ličen
    • 12.21.2011 Wed
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Zoran Jozić)theme:
    • 12.22.2011 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film - Johnny Cash - by Biography
    • 12.23.2011 Fri
    • 5-6 pm KID’S CORNER
    • 12.26.2011 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
      theme:
    • 12.27.2011 Tue
    • 4.00 pm MOVIE TIME   “Sweet Bird of Youth” by Richard  Brooks - 100 years of Tennessee Williams
    • 12.28.2011 Wed
    • 6.30 - 8.00pm CONVERSATION CLUB (moderator: Zoran Jozić)theme:
    • 12.29.2011 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film - “Happy Holidays in Pittsburgh” by WQED Pittsburgh
    • 12.30.2011 Fri
    • We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.