monthly-top
    • 10.01.2010 Fri
    • 5.00pm  Kid's Corner with Ana Gužvica Workshop for kids
    • 10.04.2010 Mon
    • 5.00pm Workshop: Youth Club, conversation hour in english for youth.
      6.30pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Perfect Holiday.
    • 10.05.2010 Tue
    • 1.00pm MOVIE TIME* “The Roman Spring of Mrs. Stone”  by Jose Quintero 
      7.00pm PROMOTION - PORTFOLIO:Bora Vitorac and Dragoljub Pavlov
    • 10.06.2010 Wed
    • 6th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
      7.00 pm  Projection of movie "6 HOURS BEHIND" by  Dragana Kanjevac
      8.00 pm Photo exhibition by Jovan Milinov
    • 10.07.2010 Thu
    • 4.00pm  Documentary film: "War Letters" -   by PBS Home Video
    • 10.08.2010 Fri
    • 5.00pm  Kid's Corner with Ana Gužvica Workshop for kids
    • 10.11.2010 Mon
    • 5.00pm Workshop: Youth Club, conversation hour in english for youth.
      6.30pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Why and How Do We Help?
    • 10.12.2010 Tue
    • 1.00pm MOVIE TIME* “The Color Purple”  by Steven Spielberg

    • 10.13.2010 Wed
    • 6.30pm  Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Zoran Jozić)
      Theme: Cash or plastic?
    • 10.14.2010 Thu
    • 4.00pm  Documentary film: "The Paper" -   by Icarus Film.

    • 10.15.2010 Fri
    • 5.00pm  Kid's Corner with Ana Gužvica Workshop for kids
    • 10.18.2010 Mon
    • 6.30pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme:How Much Money Does it Take to Make You Happy?.
    • 10.19.2010 Tue
    • 1.00pm MOVIE TIME* “Jerry Maguire”  by Cameron Crowe
      5.00pm Workshop: Youth Club, conversation hour in english for youth.
    • 10.20.2010 Wed
    • 6.30pm  Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Zoran Jozić)
      Theme:Brick or wood?
      8.00pm KCNS Literary evening
    • 10.21.2010 Thu
    • 4.00pm  Documentary film: "An Inconvenient Truth" -   by Davis Guggenheim
      7.30pm KCNS Literary evening
    • 10.22.2010 Fri
    • 5.00pm  Kid's Corner with Ana Gužvica Workshop for kids
    • 10.25.2010 Mon
    • 5.00 pm  Book Club - Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Truman Capote.
      6.30pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Your Favorite Historical Figure?
    • 10.26.2010 Tue
    • 11.00am MOVIE TIME* “Broken Flowers”  by Jim Jarmusch
      3.45pm PRESENTATION - DIVERSITY IMMIGRANT VISA PROGRAM
      5.00pm Workshop: Youth Club, conversation hour in english for youth.
      7.00pm KCNS Literary evening


    • 10.27.2010 Wed
    • 6.30pm  Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Zoran Jozić)
      Theme:Green card lottery.
    • 10.28.2010 Thu
    • 1.00pm MOVIE TIME* “Harlem Renaissance”  by KULTUR
      6.30pm AMERICAN FOOTBALL NIGHT
      Guests: Peter J. Marigliano, Consul General, US Embassy.
      DUKES, American Football Team - Novi Sad

    • 10.29.2010 Fri
    • 6.00 HALLOWEEN PARTY