monthly-top
    • 01.03.2011 Mon
    • UNDER RENOVATION!
    • 01.04.2011 Tue
    • UNDER RENOVATION!
    • 01.05.2011 Wed
    • UNDER RENOVATION!
    • 01.06.2011 Thu
    • UNDER RENOVATION!
    • 01.07.2011 Fri
    • UNDER RENOVATION!
    • 01.10.2011 Mon
    • UNDER RENOVATION!
    • 01.11.2011 Tue
    • UNDER RENOVATION!
    • 01.12.2011 Wed
    • UNDER RENOVATION!
    • 01.13.2011 Thu
    • UNDER RENOVATION!
    • 01.14.2011 Fri
    • UNDER RENOVATION!
    • 01.17.2011 Mon
    • 6.30pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Holidays Impressions.
    • 01.18.2011 Tue
    • 1.00pm MOVIE TIME* “Milk”  by Gus Van Sant

    • 01.19.2011 Wed
    • 6.30pm  Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Zoran Jozić)
      Theme: Holiday Binging
    • 01.20.2011 Thu
    • 4 .00pm  Documentary film: "MILK" - by Robert Kenner.
    • 01.21.2011 Fri
    • 5.00pm  Kid's Corner Workshop for kids
      7.00pm PAINTINGS EXHIBITION OPENING - "SYMBIOSIS" - by Nevenka Petrovic

    • 01.24.2011 Mon
    • 6.30pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Medicinal Marijuana

    • 01.25.2011 Tue
    • 1.00pm MOVIE TIME* “K-PAX”  by Ian Softley
      6.30pm LITERARY EVENINIG - Alen Johnny Alispahic -  poetry books  promotion.
       
       
    • 01.26.2011 Wed
    • 6.30pm  Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Zoran Jozić)
      Theme: Humanism for Holidays
    • 01.27.2011 Thu
    • 4 .00pm  Documentary film: "Throw Down Your Heart" - by Sacha Paladino.
    • 01.28.2011 Fri
    • 5.00pm  Kid's Corner Workshop for kids
    • 01.31.2011 Mon
    • 6.30pm Workshop: Conversation club English speaking (moderator Lana Ranisavljević)
      Theme: Greatest Inventions of All Time