monthly-top
    • 01.11.2010 Mon
    • 18.30 Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
    • 01.12.2010 Tue
    • 13:00 MOVIE TIME - From The Complete James Dean Collection
      “Rebel Without a Cause“
    • 01.13.2010 Wed
    • 6:30 Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Zoran Jozić)
    • 01.14.2010 Thu
    • 16:00 Documentary film - From The American Cinema Collection“The Hollywood style”
    • 01.15.2010 Fri
    • 12.00 -  14.00 Happy hour for students - free internet!
      17.00  Kids Corner - Watching Cartoons: The Little Mermaid
    • 01.16.2010 Sat
    • Business English Workshop (moderator Slobodan Torovich)
      12.00 Upper Intermediate Level
      01.30 Intermediate Level
    • 01.18.2010 Mon
    • 6:30 Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
    • 01.19.2010 Tue
    • 10.00-11.30 English Language Teachers Training
      16.00-17.30 English Language Teachers Training
      18:00 MOVIE TIME - From The Complete James Dean Collection “East of Eden“
      Edgar Allan Poe birthday
    • 01.20.2010 Wed
    • 16:00 Documentary film*
      From The American Cinema Collection “Film in the Television Age”
    • 01.21.2010 Thu
    • 16:00 Documentary film*
      From The American Cinema Collection “Film in the Television Age”
    • 01.22.2010 Fri
    • 12:00 -  14.00 Happy hour for students - free internet!
      17.00  Kids Corner - Watching Cartoons: Finding Nemo
    • 01.23.2010 Sat
    • Business English Workshop (moderator Slobodan Torovich)
      12.00 Upper Intermediate Level
      13.30 Intermediate Level
    • 01.25.2010 Mon
    • 18:30 Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)
    • 01.26.2010 Tue
    • English Language Teachers Training
      10.00-11.30
      16.00-17.30
      13:00 MOVIE TIME - From The Complete James Dean Collection“Giant“
    • 01.27.2010 Wed
    • 18:30 Workshop: Conversation club English speaking
      (moderator: Zoran Jozić)
    • 01.28.2010 Thu
    • 16:00 Documentary film - From The American Cinema Collection “Film Noir”
    • 01.29.2010 Fri
    • 12:00 -  14.00 Happy hour for students - free internet!
      17.00  Kids Corner
      Watching Cartoons:"The Jungle Book"