monthly-top
    • 01.14.2012 Sat
    • 9.00-12.00 am
      Business English (closed group)

    • 01.16.2012 Mon
    • 6.30-8.00 pm Conversation Club (moderator Lana Ranisavljevic)
      Theme: If you would meet anyone from history who would it be?
    • 01.17.2012 Tue
    • 1.00 MOVIE TIME Remembering James Dean
      "Giant" with Eliyabeth Taylor and Rock Hudson
    • 01.18.2012 Wed
    • 6.30-8.00pm Conversation Club
      (moderator: Zoran Jozic)
      Theme: What is privacy? 
    • 01.19.2012 Thu
    • 1.00 pm
      Documentary film: National Geography
      "Stress - Portrait of a Killer" 
    • 01.20.2012 Fri
    • 5.00-6.00 pm
      KID'S CORNER
    • 01.23.2012 Mon
    • 6.30-8.00 pm
      CONVERSATION CLUB
      (moderator Lana Ranisavljevic)
      Theme: What is one thing you miss about being a kid?
    • 01.24.2012 Tue
    • 1.00 pm
      MOVIE TIME
      Remembering James Dean
      "Rebel Without a Cause" with Natalie Wood 
      1.00 - 5.00 Training for Youth Game "Lucky Bag" (EDIT Center)
    • 01.25.2012 Wed
    • 6.30-8.00 pm 
      CONVERSATION CLUB
      (moderator Zoran Jozic)
      Theme: Advertisements: The Pros and Cons
      1.00-5.00 pm
      Training for the youth game "Lucky Bag"
    • 01.26.2012 Thu
    • 12.00 pm GMAT and TOEFL prep Club with Milan Prodanovic
      1.00 pm
      Documentary NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC
      "America before Columbus"
      5.00 pm Work and Travel presentation, agencija FSO travel
      5.30-7.30 Assertive Communication in Business with Natasa Bunjevac
      6.30 pm
      BOOK CLUB for STUDENTS
    • 01.27.2012 Fri
    • 5.00-6.00 pm
      KID'S CORNER
      6.30 pm
      AlteR debate on Gender Issues: "Between the Lines-Textbooks Hidden Messages"
    • 01.28.2012 Sat
    • 9.00-12.00 am
      Business English (closed group)
    • 01.30.2012 Mon
    • 6.30-8.00 pm
      CONVERSATION CLUB
      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljev)
      Theme: Would you prefer to live in a city or in a rural area?
    • 01.31.2012 Tue
    • 1.00 pm
      MOVIE TIME
      Remembering James Dean 
      "East of Eden" by John Steinbeck
      6.00 pm
      Alison Case "Studying in the US - How to find the right university for you"