monthly-top
    • 04.01.2014 Tue
    • 10.00 am Keep Calm and Love Math and Science with Andrea and Dušan
      1.00 pm MOVIE TIME* "Inception"
      6.30 pm Book Promotion - Donald Clarke "Wishing on the Moon: The Life and Times of Billie Holiday"
    • 04.02.2014 Wed
    • 11.30 am Certificate Award for Beginner's English
      12.00 - 1.30 pm Beginner's English with Višnja Vujin
      6.30 - 8.00 CONVERSATION CLUB with Slobodan Milinović, theme: Volunteering and Internship, SPECIAL GUEST: Ryan Rowlands
    • 04.03.2014 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film "An Inconvenient Truth" 
      5.00 pm Promotion of the AC at the Biznisnova conference at the Central University building
    • 04.04.2014 Fri
    • 3.00 - 4.30 pm TOEFL tips & tricks with Višnja Vujin
      3.00 pm Promotion of the AC at the Biznisnova conference at the Central University building
      5.00 - 6.00 pm Kids' Corner
      6.30 - 8.00 pm Youth Club
      7.00 pm Exhibition Opening: "Jazz in Portraits" by Nebojša Slankamenac
    • 04.07.2014 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00 pm CONVERSATION CLUB with Lana Ranisavljević, theme: Meet the Culture - How much do you know about the Chineese culture?
    • 04.08.2014 Tue
    • 1.00 pm MOVIE TIME "Man on Fire" 
      6.00 pm Keep Calm and Love Math and Science with Andrea and Dušan
      6.30 pm Book Promotion Nat Hentoff "The Jazz Life"
    • 04.09.2014 Wed
    • 12.00 - 1.30 pm Beginners' English with Višnja Vujin 
      6.30 - 8.00 pm Culture Survival Workshop with Arby Kay. Topic:Earth Day. How can you make a diffrence?
    • 04.10.2014 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film "Food, INC." - examining corporate farming in the US
      7.00 pm World of Digital Art with Andrej Tišma - "Fonland" a Portuguese Online Video Festival
    • 04.11.2014 Fri
    • 3.00 - 4.30 pm TOEFL tips & tricks
      5.00 - 6.00 pm Kids' Corner
      6.30 - 8.00 Youth Club
    • 04.14.2014 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00 pm CONVERSATION CLUB with Lana Ranisavljević, theme: Meet the Culture - How much do you know about the Indian culture?
    • 04.15.2014 Tue
    • 10.00 am Keep Calm and Love MAth and Science with Andrea and Dušan
      1.00 pm MOVIE TIME "State of Play" 
      6.00 pm Lecture by Dragan Ivanov "Terapeutsko dejstvo posta i detoksikacija organizma"
    • 04.16.2014 Wed
    • 12.00 - 1.30 pm Beginners' English with Višnja Vujin
      6.30 - 8.00 pm CONVERSATION CLUB with Svetlana Kovačević, theme: If you are feeling unmotivated, who/what helps you get yourself going?
    • 04.17.2014 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary film* "Hunting Elements" - the world of weird, extreme chemistry!
      6.00 pm Lecture by prof. Dragan Škarić "Jedinstvo tela, uma i duha"
    • 04.18.2014 Fri
    • SORRY, WE ARE CLOSED!
    • 04.21.2014 Mon
    • SORRY, WE ARE CLOSED!
    • 04.22.2014 Tue
    • 6.00 pm Movie Screening "Can't You Hear the Wind Howl?" 
      6.00 pm Keep Calm and Love Math and Science with Andrea and Dušan
    • 04.23.2014 Wed
    • 12 - 1.30 pm Beginners' English with Višnja Vujin
      6.30 - 8.00 pm Culture Survival Workshop with Svetlana Kovacevic. Topic:  If you could spend a day with ANYONE, who would you choose?
    • 04.24.2014 Thu
    • 4.00 pm Documentary Film "The Cove" - on dolphin hunting in Japan
      7.00 pm World of Digital Art with Andrej Tišma - Video art by Pedro Ballesteros
    • 04.25.2014 Fri
    • 3.00 - 4.30 pm TOEFL tips&tricks 
      5.00 pm Lecture by John Dettoni "Being a Leader in Today's World" @KCNS
      5.00 - 6.00 Kids' Corner 
      6.30 pm Youth Club
    • 04.28.2014 Mon
    • 6.30 - 8.00 CONVERSATION CLUB with Lana Ranisavljević, theme: Open Topic
    • 04.29.2014 Tue
    • 10.00 am Keep Calm and Love Math Science with Andrea and Dušan
      1.00 pm MOVIE TIME "Along Came a Spider"
      6.00 - 7.30 pm KIDS' CORNER Special Edition "Meet the Jazz Musician" with Ištvan Čik
    • 04.30.2014 Wed
    • 12 - 1.30 pm Beginners' English with Višnja Vujin
      6.30 - 8.00 pm COVERSATION CLUB with Arby Key, theme: It's Jazz, baby! Clips and blips - let's listen and learn about swingin' words and hip sayings connected to this form of music.